Upcoming Gigs

KLUC’s gigs for 2017:

Friday 13 October 2017, during the evening at The Ancient Mariner, Old Hunstanton – fundraising for the East Anglian Air Ambulance

Saturday 25 November 2017, during the afternoon, Pentney Village Hall – Pentney WI -fundraising for the East Anglian Air Ambulance

Friday 15 December 2017, during the evening at The Ancient Mariner, Old Hunstanton – fundraising for the East Anglian Air Ambulance

Thursday 21 December 2017, during the evening at The Anvil, Congham – fundraising for the East Anglian Air Ambulance

What we’ve done already:

Sunday 19 March 2017, 1300-1400hrs at CamperRevamper, Holdbeach fundraiser for the East Anglian Air Ambulance.  Fundraising for the East Anglian Air Ambulance.

Sunday 28 May 2017, 1300-1500hrs at the Spinney, Hunstanton

Saturday 24 June 2017, evening, Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn we are proud to support the MindAid fundraising event being organised by Lee Bigland.  KLUC have played on the CD being launched on the night.  Please note, KLUC are supporting this event but not playing.  Tickets are available via the Corn Exchange in King’s Lynn.

Sunday 25 June 2017, afternoon, at The Green as part of Hunstanton Carnival we are delighted to support this event for the second year.  We are scheduled to play from 2.30pm.

Tuesday 11 July 2017, from 7.30pm, at The Ancient Mariner, Old Hunstanton – fundraiser for the Air Ambulance.

Saturday 15 July 2017, afternoon, Congham Fete  a fun-filled afternoon for all, including the world championship snail racing competition!  KLUC will be providing entertainment at this event – details of times to be confirmed. 

Sunday 16 July 2017, playing from 1415-1500hrs at  Park House, Sandringhamat part of the 40th anniversary celebrations of the King’s Lynn Multiple Sclerosis Society.  The theme for the day is the Mad Hatter’s Tea Party!

Saturday 22 July 2017, 1200-1300hrs at Necton Church Festival

Saturday 22 July 2017, finale of the Snettisham Fete

Sunday 27 August 2017, during the afternoon at Sandringham Visitor Centre – fundraising for the East Anglian Air Ambulance. 

 

 

 

 

 

Ukulele site for Norfolk, Fenland, King's Lynn